Forthcoming Horse Sales

Please find below the dates of our forthcoming sales:-

  • Friday 27th January 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - January Sale

    Catalogue available:
    Now
  • Friday 24th February 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - including Brood Mares and Young Stock
  • Friday 24th March 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Spring Sale including Shetland Ponies
  • Friday 28th April 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Hunters
  • Friday 26th May 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - May Sale including Irish Draughts
  • Friday 23rd June 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Midsummer Sale
  • Friday 28th July 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Pony Club Ponies
  • Friday 25th August 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Summer Sale including Sports Horses
  • Friday 22nd September 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Cobs & Welsh Ponies, Spotted & Coloured Horses & Ponies
  • Entries Close:
    15th September
    Saturday 30th September 2017
    Horse Sale

    Northern Shetland Pony Show and Sale

Previous | 1 | 2 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News