Antiques Previous Sales

Click this link for the results of previous auctions >>

  • Friday 10th May 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Wednesday 24th April 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    The Collectors Sale - Toys, Railwayana, Militaria

  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Coins Backnotes and Stamps

  • Friday 5th April 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Friday 1st March 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Friday 1st February 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Friday 14th December 2018
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Duggleby Stephenson Antique Sale 

    All lots and viewing time avaialable at www.dugglebystephenson.com

    View Catalogue
  • Friday 9th November 2018
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Duggleby Stephenson Antique Sale 

    All lots and viewing time avaialable at www.dugglebystephenson.com

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018
    York Antique Sale

  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
    York Antique Sale

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News