Antiques Previous Sales

Click this link for the results of previous auctions >>

  • Friday 27th March 2020
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Coins and Banknotes
  • Friday 13th March 2020
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art & Interiors Jewellery, Watches & Silver
  • Friday 14th February 2020
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art & Interiors Jewellery, Watches & Silver
  • Friday 10th January 2020
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art & Interiors Jewellery, Watches & Silver
  • Friday 15th November 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Country House & Fine Jewellry Auction Sale

  • Wednesday 30th October 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    The Collectors Sale - Toys, Railwayana, Militaria

  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Coins Banknotes and Stamps

  • Friday 18th October 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Friday 20th September 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Friday 16th August 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • York Machinery Sale - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION

    YORK MACHINERY SALE  TIMED ONLINE AUCTION  

    View more details
  • Auction Sales - Covid19

    IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTSPLEASE READ BELOW  

    View more details