Antiques Previous Sales

Click this link for the results of previous auctions >>

  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Coins Backnotes and Stamps

  • Friday 5th April 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Friday 1st March 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Friday 1st February 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Friday 14th December 2018
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Duggleby Stephenson Antique Sale 

    All lots and viewing time avaialable at www.dugglebystephenson.com

    View Catalogue
  • Friday 9th November 2018
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Duggleby Stephenson Antique Sale 

    All lots and viewing time avaialable at www.dugglebystephenson.com

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018
    York Antique Sale

  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
    York Antique Sale

  • Wednesday 16th May 2018
    Malton Antiques

    Malton Antiques

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 11th April 2018
    York Antique Sale

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Dairy Dispersal Sale

    THURSDAY 19 DECEMBER Dispersal Sale : Catalogue Available :  Sale Not before 12.30 pm  

    View more details
  • Christmas Poultry Sale

    SUNDAY 22ND DECEMBER Including Long Legged & Dressed Poultry Auction starts - 10.30 am Entries are now being taken Please telephone Reception with your entries 01904 489731  

    View more details