Over 72mths Non Continental Cattle

Sale To AVE
(Price/KG)
Friday 30th December
Thursday 7th July
Thursday 30th June
Thursday 23rd June
Thursday 16th June
Thursday 9th June
Thursday 26th May
Thursday 19th May
Thursday 12th May
Thursday 5th May