Others 52.1 – 102.0Kg

Sale To AVE
(Price/KG)
Friday 30th December
Thursday 29th December
Thursday 22nd December
Thursday 15th December
Thursday 8th December
Thursday 1st December
Thursday 24th November
Thursday 17th November
Thursday 10th November
Thursday 3rd November