01904 489731

01904 489731

Event Diary for 2022

Sunday 27th February - Yorkshire Gundog Club Show

Saturday 5th March - Velco29 Cycling Event

Saturday 12th June - Velo 29, Cycling Event

Saturday 28th May - Yorkshire Yarn Fest

Saturday 12th June - Velo 29, Cycling Event

 Saturday 18th June - Velo 29, Cycling Event

Saturday 24th September - Velo 29, Cycling Event

Saturday 15th October - Yorkshire Alpaca Group Show

Sunday 16th October - Yorkshire Alpaca Group Show

Saturday 22nd October - Yorkshire Game Show

Sunday 23rd October - Yorkshire Gundog Club Show

Saturday 29th October - Selby Canine Dog Show

Thursday 9th December - RABI Christmas Carol Concert

Sunday 18th December - Velo 29, Cycling Event

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd October 2022
Yorkshire Gun Dog Club Show

Yorkshire Gun Dog Club Show

Sunday 23rd October 2022
Yorkshire Game Show

Yorkshire Game Show

Saturday 29th October 2022
Selby Canine Dog Show

Selby Canine Dog Show

Sunday 18th December 2022
Velc29 Cycling Event

Velc29 Cycling Event