Previous Horse Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Friday 24th May 2019
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - May Sale including Irish Draughts

    View Catalogue
  • Friday 26th April 2019
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Hunters

    View Catalogue
  • Friday 22nd March 2019
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Spring Sale including Shetland Ponies

    View Catalogue
  • Friday 25th January 2019
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - January Sale

    View Catalogue
  • Friday 7th December 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Christmas Sale

    View Catalogue
  • Friday 23rd November 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale

  • Friday 26th October 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Autumn Sale

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 29th September 2018
    Horse Sale

    Northern Shetland Pony Show and Sale

    View Catalogue
  • Friday 28th September 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Cobs & Welsh Ponies, Spotted & Coloured Horses & Ponies

    View Catalogue
  • Friday 24th August 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Summer Sale including Sports Horses

    View Catalogue
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News