Livestock Forthcoming Sales

 Please find below the dates of our forthcoming sales:-

  • Thursday 20th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
  • Friday 21st December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Poultry Sales 3:00pm Reception open 11:00am

  • Thursday 27th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
  • Monday 31st December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    SHEEP ONLY

  • Thursday 3rd January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock

  • Monday 7th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

  • Thursday 10th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock

  • Monday 14th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

  • Thursday 17th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock

  • Monday 21st January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Previous | 1 | 2 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • 2018 Christmas Poultry Sales

    Christmas Poultry Sale  Friday 21st December Long Legged & Dressed Poultry Auction starts - 3.00 pm Entries are now being taken Please telephone Reception with your entries 01904 489731  

    View more details