Livestock Forthcoming Sales

 Please find below the dates of our forthcoming sales:-

  • Thursday 27th August 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
  • Monday 31st August 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Sale of Sheep only
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs and Early Breeding Sheep Sale
  • Monday 7th September 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
  • Thursday 10th September 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
  • Monday 14th September 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
  • Monday 21st September 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
  • Thursday 24th September 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Breeding Sheep & Store Lambs
  • Monday 28th September 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
  • Thursday 1st October 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • York Machinery Sale - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION

    YORK MACHINERY SALE  TIMED ONLINE AUCTION  

    View more details
  • Auction Sales - Covid19

    IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTSPLEASE READ BELOW  

    View more details