Livestock Forthcoming Sales

 Please find below the dates of our forthcoming sales:-

  • Monday 26th October 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
  • Thursday 29th October 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
  • Thursday 5th November 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
  • Monday 9th November 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
  • Thursday 12th November 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
  • Monday 16th November 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
  • Thursday 19th November 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
  • Monday 23rd November 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
  • Thursday 26th November 2020
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • News Update 24th March

    News Update regarding Covi-19 and  Auction Sales Program 24th March

    View more details
  • York Machinery Sale - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION

    YORK MACHINERY SALE  TIMED ONLINE AUCTION  

    View more details