Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 15th April 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 11th April 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 8th April 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle Show and Sale. Open to all breeds; registered and unregistered

    View Report
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Average View Catalogue
  • Monday 1st April 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 28th March 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 25th March 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 21st March 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Average View Catalogue
  • Monday 18th March 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
    View Average
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Store Stock Sale

    Thursday 18th April Storestock Sale to include    

    View more details