Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Monday 9th December 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 5th December 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 2nd December 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show for Cattle. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    Schedule & Entry Form Available by clicking HERE.

    View Average
  • Thursday 28th November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 25th November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 18th November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 14th November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 11th November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 7th November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Dairy Dispersal Sale

    THURSDAY 19 DECEMBER Short Notice of Sale Sale Time - Not before 12.30 pm  

    View more details
  • Christmas Poultry Sale

    SUNDAY 22ND DECEMBER Including Long Legged & Dressed Poultry Auction starts - 10.30 am Entries are now being taken Please telephone Reception with your entries 01904 489731  

    View more details