Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 13th June 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
    View Average
  • Monday 10th June 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 6th June 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 30th May 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 20th May 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 16th May 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 13th May 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th May 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Spring Store-stock Fayre including Suckler Cow & Calf Turnout Sale & Ewe & Lamb Sale

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now