Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 10th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show for Sheep & Pigs. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 6th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 3rd December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show for Cattle. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

     

     

    View Report
  • Thursday 29th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 26th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report View Catalogue
  • Monday 19th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 15th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 12th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 8th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Machinery Sale Results

    November machinery sale results available now

    View more details
  • 2018 Christmas Poultry Sales

    Christmas Poultry Sale  Friday 21st December Long Legged & Dressed Poultry Auction starts - 3.00 pm Entries are now being taken Please telephone Reception with your entries 01904 489731  

    View more details