Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 30th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 26th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 23rd October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 19th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Autumn Store-stock Fayre including Suckler Calf Sale & Store Sheep

    View Report
  • Monday 16th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 12th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 9th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 5th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle & Sheep Sale. Open to all breeds; registered and unregistered
    View Average
  • Thursday 5th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 2nd October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Rare Breeds

    Rare Breeds entries for unregistered stock closing soon! 

    View more details
  • Mutli Breed Pedigree cattle sale

    Thursday 4th October 2018. Entries now open

    View more details