Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Thursday 31st January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 28th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 24th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 21st January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 17th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 14th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 10th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 7th January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 3rd January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 31st December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    SHEEP ONLY

    View Report
Previous | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now