Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 4th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 31st August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Thursday 24th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 21st August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 17th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 14th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 10th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 7th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 3rd August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 31st July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now