Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 8th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle Show and Sale. Open to all breeds; registered and unregistered

    View Report
  • Monday 5th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
    View Average
  • Thursday 1st March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs
    View Average
  • Monday 26th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 22nd February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 19th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 15th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 12th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 8th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 5th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Store Stock Sale

    Thursday 24th January Storestock Sale to include 12 Limousin x heifers/steers and 4 Aberdeen Angus bullocks & 4 heifers  

    View more details