Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports

  • Monday 17th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 13th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 10th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show for Sheep & Pigs. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 6th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 3rd December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show for Cattle. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

     

     

    View Report
  • Thursday 29th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 26th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report View Catalogue
  • Monday 19th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 15th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Autumn Storestock Fayre

    Thursday 24th October 2019 ENTRIES NOW INVITED

    View more details