01904 489731

01904 489731

Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

Monday 9th March 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 5th March 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

Monday 2nd March 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 27th February 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 24th February 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 20th February 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 17th February 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 13th February 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 10th February 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 1st February
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET  THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. For further information: Edward Stephenson 07801 685663 David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details