Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 28th July 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 25th July 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 21st July 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 18th July 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 14th July 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 11th July 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 7th July 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 4th July 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 30th June 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Storestock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 27th June 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News