Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Thursday 22nd November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report View Catalogue
  • Monday 19th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 15th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 12th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 8th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 5th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 1st November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 29th October 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 25th October 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 22nd October 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now