Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports

  • Thursday 6th September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs and Early Breeding Sheep Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 3rd September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 30th August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 20th August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 16th August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 13th August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 6th August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
Previous | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Autumn Storestock Fayre

    Thursday 24th October 2019 ENTRIES NOW INVITED

    View more details