Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 17th October 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 13th October 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Autumn Storestock Fayre including Suckler Calf Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 10th October 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 6th October 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Thursday 6th October 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle & Sheep Sale. Open to all breeds; registered and unregistered
    View Average
  • Monday 3rd October 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 29th September 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Storestock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 26th September 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 22nd September 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Breeding Sheep and Store Lambs

    View Report
  • Monday 19th September 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Saturday Sale Catalogue

    The catalogue for our next Saturday sale is now available

    View more details
  • 2017 Christmas Poultry Sales

    This year our Christmas Poultry Sale will be held on Thursday 21st December.

    View more details