Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports

  • Thursday 28th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 25th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 18th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 14th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 11th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 7th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 4th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 31st May 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 28th May 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Sheep only. 

    View Report
Previous | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News