Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 15th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 11th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 8th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 4th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 1st January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Sheep.

    View Average
  • Thursday 28th December 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
    View Average
  • Thursday 21st December 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Poultry Sales

    View Report
  • Thursday 21st December 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 18th December 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 14th December 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Store Stock Sale

    Thursday 18th April Storestock Sale to include    

    View more details