Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports

  • Thursday 24th May 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 21st May 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 17th May 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 14th May 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 10th May 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Spring Store-stock Fayre including Suckler Cow & Calf Turnout Sale & Ewe & Lamb Sale

    View Report
  • Thursday 3rd May 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 30th April 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Wednesday 25th April 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 23rd April 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 19th April 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News