Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 14th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 11th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 7th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs and Early Breeding Sheep Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 4th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 31st August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Thursday 24th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 21st August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 17th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 14th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 10th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Horse Sale

    ATTENTION HORSE SALE ON FRIDAY 22ND FEBRUARY HAS BEEN CANCELLED

    View more details