Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 22nd February 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 18th February 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 15th February 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 11th February 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 8th February 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 4th February 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Storestock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 1st February 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 28th January 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 25th January 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 21st January 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Horse Sale Catalogue

    The catalogue for our next horse sale is now available

    View more details
  • Machinery Sale Entries

    Entries for the next sale close this Monday.

    View more details