Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Monday 13th August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 6th August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 30th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 26th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Average
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 19th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 16th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 12th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • News Update 24th March

    News Update regarding Covi-19 and  Auction Sales Program 24th March

    View more details
  • York Machinery Sale - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION

    YORK MACHINERY SALE  TIMED ONLINE AUCTION  

    View more details