Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports

  • Thursday 22nd February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 19th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 15th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 12th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 8th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 5th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 1st February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 29th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 25th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 22nd January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Saturday Sale Catalogue

    The catalogue for our next Saturday sale is now available  

    View more details