Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Monday 9th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 5th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 2nd July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 28th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 25th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 18th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 14th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 11th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 7th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
Previous | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • News Update 24th March

    News Update regarding Covi-19 and  Auction Sales Program 24th March

    View more details
  • York Machinery Sale - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION

    YORK MACHINERY SALE  TIMED ONLINE AUCTION  

    View more details