Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 14th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 10th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 7th August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 3rd August 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 31st July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 27th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 24th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 20th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 17th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 13th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now