Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 15th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 11th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Spring Store-stock Fayre including Suckler Cow & Calf Turnout Sale & Ewe & Lamb Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 8th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 4th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Thursday 27th April 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 24th April 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 20th April 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Thursday 13th April 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 10th April 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 6th April 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs
    View Average
Previous | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News