01904 489731

01904 489731

Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

Monday 31st December 2018
Livestock Sale

SHEEP ONLY

Thursday 27th December 2018
Livestock Sale
Store Stock Sale
Friday 21st December 2018
Livestock Sale

Christmas Poultry Sales 3:00pm Reception open 11:00am

Thursday 20th December 2018
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 17th December 2018
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 13th December 2018
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 10th December 2018
Livestock Sale

Christmas Fatstock Show for Sheep & Pigs. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 6th December 2018
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

Monday 3rd December 2018
Livestock Sale

Christmas Fatstock Show for Cattle. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

 

 

Latest News

York Storestock Market

York Storestock Market   Thursday 22nd October Storestock fayre including  5 cows and calves 3 heifers 1 bullock 1 steer calf All pedigree BSH, under health screening    4 BSH steers 5-10 months old 4 BSH heifers 2-8 months old  

View more details