Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Thursday 7th December 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 4th December 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show for Cattle. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 30th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 27th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 23rd November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 20th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 16th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 13th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 6th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News