Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Monday 13th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 6th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 2nd November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 30th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 26th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 23rd October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 19th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Autumn Store-stock Fayre including Suckler Calf Sale & Store Sheep

    View Report
  • Monday 16th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 12th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • York Machinery Sale - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION

    YORK MACHINERY SALE  TIMED ONLINE AUCTION  

    View more details
  • Auction Sales - Covid19

    IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTSPLEASE READ BELOW  

    View more details