Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports

  • Monday 6th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 2nd March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 27th February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 23rd February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
    View Average
  • Monday 20th February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 16th February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 13th February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 6th February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 2nd February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
Previous | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Farm Sale: Extensive Vintage Collection

    Venue: Acklam Wold Farm, Acklam, York Saturday 19th October 2019, Commencing at 11 am

    View more details