Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Thursday 27th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 24th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 20th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 17th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 13th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 10th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 6th July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs
    View Average
  • Monday 3rd July 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 29th June 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 26th June 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • York Machinery Sale - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION

    YORK MACHINERY SALE  TIMED ONLINE AUCTION  

    View more details
  • Auction Sales - Covid19

    IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTSPLEASE READ BELOW  

    View more details