Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports

  • Monday 5th August 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 1st August 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 29th July 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 25th July 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
    View Average
  • Thursday 18th July 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 15th July 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 11th July 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 8th July 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 4th July 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Farm Sale: Extensive Vintage Collection

    Venue: Acklam Wold Farm, Acklam, York Saturday 19th October 2019, Commencing at 11 am

    View more details