Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 4th October 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle Sale. Open to all breeds; catalogue now avaialble

    View Average View Catalogue
  • Monday 1st October 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 27th September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 24th September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 20th September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Breeding Sheep & Store Lambs

    View Report
  • Monday 17th September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 13th September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 10th September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 6th September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs and Early Breeding Sheep Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 3rd September 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Machinery Sale Results

    November machinery sale results available now

    View more details
  • 2018 Christmas Poultry Sales

    Christmas Poultry Sale  Friday 21st December Long Legged & Dressed Poultry Auction starts - 3.00 pm Entries are now being taken Please telephone Reception with your entries 01904 489731  

    View more details