Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 5th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle & Sheep Sale. Open to all breeds; registered and unregistered
    View Average
  • Thursday 5th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 2nd October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 28th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 25th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 21st September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Breeding Sheep & Store Lambs

    View Report
  • Monday 18th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 14th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 11th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 7th September 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs and Early Breeding Sheep Sale

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Saturday Sale Catalogue

    The catalogue for our next Saturday sale is now available

    View more details
  • 2017 Christmas Poultry Sales

    This year our Christmas Poultry Sale will be held on Thursday 21st December.

    View more details