Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Monday 20th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 16th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 13th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle Show and Sale. Open to all breeds; registered and unregistered
    View Average
  • Thursday 9th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 6th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 2nd March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 27th February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 23rd February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
    View Average
  • Monday 20th February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Horse Sale

    First Sale of the Year / Monthly Horse and Tack Sale / Friday 21st February  

    View more details