Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 3rd January 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 31st December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    SHEEP ONLY

    View Report
  • Thursday 27th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
    View Average
  • Friday 21st December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Poultry Sales 3:00pm Reception open 11:00am

    View Report
  • Thursday 20th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 17th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 13th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 10th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show for Sheep & Pigs. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 6th December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 3rd December 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show for Cattle. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

     

     

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Store Stock Sale

    Thursday 18th April Storestock Sale to include    

    View more details