Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 5th June 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 1st June 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Thursday 25th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 22nd May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 18th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 15th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 11th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Spring Store-stock Fayre including Suckler Cow & Calf Turnout Sale & Ewe & Lamb Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 8th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 4th May 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Thursday 27th April 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Machinery Sale Entries

    Entries for the next sale close this Monday.

    View more details
  • Rare Breeds

    The 31st Autumn Rare Breeds Show & Sale is on 7 October 2017.

    View more details