Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Monday 11th November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 7th November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 4th November 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 31st October 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 28th October 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 24th October 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Sales Results from 24th October 2019

    View Report
  • Monday 21st October 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 17th October 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 14th October 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 10th October 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle & Sheep Sale. Open to all breeds; registered and unregistered

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • York Machinery Sale - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION

    YORK MACHINERY SALE  TIMED ONLINE AUCTION  

    View more details
  • Auction Sales - Covid19

    IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTSPLEASE READ BELOW  

    View more details