Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 29th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 26th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report View Catalogue
  • Monday 19th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 15th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 12th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 8th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 5th November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 1st November 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 29th October 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Store Stock Sale

    Thursday 18th April Storestock Sale to include    

    View more details