Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

  • Thursday 3rd October 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 30th September 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 26th September 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Breeding Sheep & Store Lambs

    View Report
  • Monday 23rd September 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 19th September 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 16th September 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 12th September 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 9th September 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 5th September 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs and Early Breeding Sheep Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 2nd September 2019
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • News Update 24th March

    News Update regarding Covi-19 and  Auction Sales Program 24th March

    View more details
  • York Machinery Sale - TIMED ONLINE AUCTION

    YORK MACHINERY SALE  TIMED ONLINE AUCTION  

    View more details