01904 489731

01904 489731

Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

Thursday 13th August 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 10th August 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 6th August 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 3rd August 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 30th July 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

Monday 27th July 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 23rd July 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 20th July 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 16th July 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 1st February
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET  THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. For further information: Edward Stephenson 07801 685663 David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details