Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 8th December 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 5th December 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show. Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 1st December 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Storestock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 28th November 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 24th November 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 21st November 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 17th November 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 14th November 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 10th November 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 7th November 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Machinery Sale Entries

    Entries for the next sale close this Monday.

    View more details
  • Rare Breeds

    The 31st Autumn Rare Breeds Show & Sale is on 7 October 2017.

    View more details