Previous Motor Auctions

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Wednesday 12th December 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 14th November 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 7th November 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 7th November 2018
    Motor Auction

    4x4, MPV, Prestigious Sale

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 31st October 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Machinery Sale Results

    November machinery sale results available now

    View more details
  • 2018 Christmas Poultry Sales

    Christmas Poultry Sale  Friday 21st December Long Legged & Dressed Poultry Auction starts - 3.00 pm Entries are now being taken Please telephone Reception with your entries 01904 489731  

    View more details