Previous Motor Auctions

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Wednesday 14th February 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 7th February 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 31st January 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 24th January 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 17th January 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 10th January 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 13th December 2017
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 6th December 2017
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
Previous | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Yorkshire Show Tickets on sale here!

    Just pop to the accounts office for more information

    View more details
  • Horse Sale - Friday 28th June

    Crime prevention advice and tack marking at our next horse sale

    View more details