01904 489731

01904 489731

All Upcoming Sales

Filter by Category
Sunday 3rd October 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Monday 4th October 2021
Livestock Sale
Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
Thursday 7th October 2021
Livestock Sale
Store Stock Sale including Multi Breed Cattle Sale & Pedigree Sheep Sale
Saturday 9th October 2021
34th Autumn Rare Breed Show & Sale
Entries Close:
18th September
34th Autumn Rare Breed Show & Sale
Sunday 10th October 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Monday 11th October 2021
Livestock Sale
Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
Thursday 14th October 2021
Livestock Sale
Store Stock Sale
Sunday 17th October 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Monday 18th October 2021
Livestock Sale
Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 1st February
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET  THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. For further information: Edward Stephenson 07801 685663 David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details