01904 489731

01904 489731

All Upcoming Sales

Filter by Category
Monday 26th April 2021
Livestock Sale
Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
Thursday 29th April 2021
Livestock Sale
Store Stock Sale
Sunday 2nd May 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Monday 3rd May 2021
Livestock Sale
Sale of Sheep only
Wednesday 5th May 2021
YAMS 2021

YAMS 2021

Catalogue available:
Now
Wednesday 5th May 2021
YAMS 2021
YAMS 2021
Thursday 6th May 2021
Livestock Sale
Spring Store-stock Fayre including Suckler Cow & Calf Turnout Sale & Ewe & Lamb Sale
Sunday 9th May 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Monday 10th May 2021
Livestock Sale
Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 1st February
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET  THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. For further information: Edward Stephenson 07801 685663 David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details