01904 489731

01904 489731

All Upcoming Sales

Filter by Category
Sunday 30th May 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Monday 31st May 2021
Livestock Sale
Sale of Sheep only
Thursday 3rd June 2021
Livestock Sale
Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs
Sunday 6th June 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Monday 7th June 2021
Livestock Sale
Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
Thursday 10th June 2021
Livestock Sale
Store Stock Sale
Sunday 13th June 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Monday 14th June 2021
Livestock Sale
Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
Thursday 17th June 2021
Livestock Sale
Store Stock Sale

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 1st February
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET  THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. For further information: Edward Stephenson 07801 685663 David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details