01904 489731

01904 489731

All Sales Reports

Filter by Category
Thursday 20th August 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Thursday 20th August 2020
Saturday Auction - Time Online Auction

Saturday Auction - Time Online Auction

Monday 17th August 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 16th August 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Thursday 13th August 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Cars, Commercials & 4x4's

Timed On-Line auction of Cars, Commercials & 4x4's

Monday 10th August 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 9th August 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Friday 7th August 2020
Machinery Sale Timed Online including Vintage Section

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 1st February
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. *** 4 x Suckler bred AA steers, 20 months with named sire, Farm assured *** 5 Cont x Steers 20/22m 8 AAX    10Months 5 AAX Steers 20 Months with named sire 8 AAX 12/14 Months with Named Sires 5 Lim YB 12-16 Months  *** 10 Ewe Lambs, 1 year old, Kerry Hill’s.  *** 6 Gloucester & Shetland cattle *** 2 LIMX bulls, around 9 months old For further information:Edward Stephenson 07801 685663David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details