01904 489731

01904 489731

All Sales Reports

Filter by Category
Sunday 21st November 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Friday 19th November 2021
Saturday Auction - Timed Online Auction

Saturday Timed Online Auction.

Thursday 18th November 2021
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 15th November 2021
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Thursday 11th November 2021
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 8th November 2021
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 7th November 2021
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Friday 5th November 2021
York Machinery Sale - Timed and Live Online Auction

York Machinery Sale - Timed Online  & Live Auction

Live Auction for the Main Machinery, Trailers. Tractors and Vehicles on Wednesday 10th November

Latest News

Border Collie puppies

Border Collie puppies for sale from working parents 2 bitches 2 dogs Please contact Stephen Burley 07736 081785

View more details