01904 489731

01904 489731

All Sales Reports

Filter by Category
Thursday 4th June 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Car and 4X4 Auction

4x4, MPV, Prestigious Sale

Monday 1st June 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 31st May 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Friday 29th May 2020
Duggleby Stephenson
Antiques, Fine Art & Interiors Jewellery, Watches & Silver
Thursday 28th May 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 25th May 2020
Livestock Sale
Sale of Sheep only
Sunday 24th May 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Friday 22nd May 2020
Horse Sale
Horse Sale and Tack - May Sale including Irish Draughts

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 1st February
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET  THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. For further information: Edward Stephenson 07801 685663 David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details