01904 489731

01904 489731

All Sales Reports

Filter by Category
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Machinery Sale
Monday 24th February 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 23rd February 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Friday 21st February 2020
Horse Sale

Monthly Horse sale including Brood Mares and Young Stock

Thursday 20th February 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 17th February 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 16th February 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday Auction

Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

Friday 14th February 2020
Duggleby Stephenson
Antiques, Fine Art & Interiors Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 1st February
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET  THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. For further information: Edward Stephenson 07801 685663 David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details