01904 489731

01904 489731

All Sales Reports

Filter by Category
Thursday 7th May 2020
Livestock Sale

Spring Store-stock Fayre 

Wednesday 6th May 2020
Horticulture
Horticulture Auction
Monday 4th May 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 3rd May 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Thursday 30th April 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

Monday 27th April 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 26th April 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Friday 24th April 2020
Horse Sale
Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Hunters
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Latest News

Store Stock Sale

Thursday 30th September 2021 - Weekly sale of store stock  including 5 AA  heifers, 6 months approx 6 AA  heifers, 6 months approx 1 BF bull, 6 months approx 10 BRB/AA heifers & steers,   

View more details