01904 489731

01904 489731

All Sales Reports

Filter by Category
Monday 20th April 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 19th April 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday Auction
Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
Friday 17th April 2020
Duggleby Stephenson
Antiques, Fine Art & Interiors Jewellery, Watches & Silver
Thursday 16th April 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 13th April 2020
Livestock Sale
Sale of Sheep only
Thursday 9th April 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 6th April 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 2nd April 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

Latest News

Store Stock Sale

Thursday 30th September 2021 - Weekly sale of store stock  including 5 AA  heifers, 6 months approx 6 AA  heifers, 6 months approx 1 BF bull, 6 months approx 10 BRB/AA heifers & steers,   

View more details