01904 489731

01904 489731

All Sales Reports

Filter by Category
Thursday 5th November 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 2nd November 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 1st November 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Friday 30th October 2020
Duggleby Stephenson

Antiques, Fine Art & Collectors

Furniture, Clocks & Interiors 

Thursday 29th October 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Thursday 29th October 2020
Duggleby Stephenson

Jewellery, Watches & Silver

Monday 26th October 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Sunday 25th October 2020
Sunday Market and Car boot
Sunday Market and Car boot
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Livestock Sale

Autumn Store-stock Fayre including Suckler Calf Sale & Store Sheep

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 1st February
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. *** 4 x Suckler bred AA steers, 20 months with named sire, Farm assured *** 5 Cont x Steers 20/22m 8 AAX    10Months 5 AAX Steers 20 Months with named sire 8 AAX 12/14 Months with Named Sires 5 Lim YB 12-16 Months  *** 10 Ewe Lambs, 1 year old, Kerry Hill’s.  *** 6 Gloucester & Shetland cattle *** 2 LIMX bulls, around 9 months old For further information:Edward Stephenson 07801 685663David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details