Saturday Auction Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Saturday 20th October 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 15th September 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 18th August 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 21st July 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 16th June 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 19th May 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 21st April 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 17th March 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 17th February 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 20th January 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Machinery Sale Results

    November machinery sale results available now

    View more details
  • Store Stock Sale

    Thursday 15th November Storestock Sale to include  

    View more details