Saturday Auction Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Saturday 20th July 2019
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 15th June 2019
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
    White Rose Interiors Kitchen and Bathroom sale

  • Saturday 18th May 2019
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 13th April 2019
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 16th March 2019
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 16th February 2019
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 19th January 2019
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 15th December 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 17th November 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News