Saturday Auction Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Saturday 15th July 2017
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 17th June 2017
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 20th May 2017
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction, POULTRY AUCTION CANCELLED

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 22nd April 2017
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction, POULTRY AUCTION CANCELLED

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 18th March 2017
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction, POULTRY AUCTION CANCELLED

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 18th February 2017
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction, POULTRY AUCTION CANCELLED

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 21st January 2017
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction, POULTRY AUCTION CANCELLED

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 17th December 2016
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Fur and Feather

    View Report View Catalogue
  • Saturday 19th November 2016
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Fur and Feather

    View Catalogue
  • Saturday 15th October 2016
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Fur and Feather

    View Catalogue
Previous | 1 | 2 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News