Antiques Forthcoming Sales

Click this link for forthcomming sale details and catalogues >>

  • Entries Close:
    22nd March
    Friday 5th April 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Entries Close:
    3rd April
    Wednesday 17th April 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Coins Backnotes and Stamps

  • Entries Close:
    10th April
    Wednesday 24th April 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    The Collectors Sale - Toys, Railwayana, Militaria

  • Entries Close:
    26th April
    Friday 10th May 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Entries Close:
    7th June
    Friday 21st June 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Country House and Fine Jewellery

  • Entries Close:
    5th July
    Friday 19th July 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Entries Close:
    2nd August
    Friday 16th August 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Entries Close:
    6th September
    Friday 20th September 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Entries Close:
    4th October
    Friday 18th October 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery and Interiors

  • Entries Close:
    9th October
    Wednesday 23rd October 2019
    Duggleby Stephenson

    Coins Banknotes and Stamps

Previous | 1 | 2 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News