Forthcoming Horse Sales

Please find below the dates of our forthcoming sales:-

  • Friday 8th December 2017
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Christmas Sale
  • Friday 26th January 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - January Sale
  • Friday 23rd February 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Brood Mares and Young Stock
  • Friday 23rd March 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Spring Sale including Shetland Ponies
  • Friday 27th April 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Hunters
  • Friday 25th May 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - May Sale including Irish Draughts
  • Friday 29th June 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Midsummer Sale
  • Friday 27th July 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Pony Club Ponies
  • Friday 24th August 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Summer Sale including Sports Horses
  • Friday 28th September 2018
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Cobs & Welsh Ponies, Spotted & Coloured Horses & Ponies
Previous | 1 | 2 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • 2017 Christmas Poultry Sales

    This year our Christmas Poultry Sale will be held on Thursday 21st December.

    View more details
  • Christmas Show & Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show & Sale

    View more details