Forthcoming Horse Sales

Please find below the dates of our forthcoming sales:-

  • Entries Close:
    23rd March
    Friday 27th March 2020
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Spring Sale including Shetland Ponies

  • Entries Close:
    20th April
    Friday 24th April 2020
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Hunters
  • Entries Close:
    18th May
    Friday 22nd May 2020
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - May Sale including Irish Draughts
  • Entries Close:
    22nd June
    Friday 26th June 2020
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Midsummer Sale
  • Entries Close:
    20th July
    Friday 24th July 2020
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Pony Club Ponies
  • Entries Close:
    17th August
    Friday 21st August 2020
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Summer Sale including Sports Horses
  • Entries Close:
    21st September
    Friday 25th September 2020
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale including Cobs & Welsh Ponies, Spotted & Coloured Horses & Ponies
  • Entries Close:
    22nd September
    Saturday 26th September 2020
    Horse Sale

    Northern Shetland Pony Show and Sale
  • Entries Close:
    19th October
    Friday 23rd October 2020
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Autumn Sale
  • Entries Close:
    23rd November
    Friday 27th November 2020
    Horse Sale

    Horse Sale and Tack - Monthly Sale
Previous | 1 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Machinery Sale Catalogue Available

    Catalogue & Photographs Now Available        

    View more details