Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 23rd November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 20th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 16th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 13th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 6th November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 2nd November 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 30th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 26th October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 23rd October 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • 2017 Christmas Poultry Sales

    This year our Christmas Poultry Sale will be held on Thursday 21st December.

    View more details
  • Christmas Show & Sale

    Christmas Fatstock Show & Sale

    View more details